It’s a Big World Out There!!

Wow, the internet! I mean, Gosh! It’s so….

…Lots of things. Most of which I will not post here, out of general professionalism. But what I will say is this:

I love it! And I think if I treat it right, maybe go on some fun dates, listen to what it has to say (it never shuts up though!), show it I really care, and let it see my inner personality, I think maybe, just maybe, the internet might like me back. Pun very intended.

Thank you to everyone out there who has been kind enough to check out my blog so far! Stick with me here, and I promise you will get to see a lot of…stuff. And…things. Anyway, check back often to see what I am doing or thinking, and soon my link “Narrations on Audible.com” should have some updates, as well!

An especially big Thank you to the fellow bloggers and artists who have so far liked my posts and/or followed this wordpress! And a hearty Cheers, mates! to all the Aussies I saw liking my new blog last night, immediately upon creation. It must have been like 10am over there when I started this at 9pm here, so thanks for paying attention to the n00bs!!

Have fun out there, y’all, and Come Back Now, y’hear?

NB

Leave a Reply

